Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Highly professional, prompt.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Five stars for Tanner and Karen! The entire team was incredibly helpful and made my car-buying experience smooth and enjoyable. From the test drive to the paperwork, everything was handled with professionalism and care. I'm thrilled with my new truck and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I had the most amazing first time car buying experience I could have ever imagined and it's all thanks to Joshua! He was so patient and was willing to help me to get the best deal he could possibly get for me. He never once made me feel stupid and was willing to explain and talk out every step of the way. I truly can not thank him enough for his efforts and kindness. Without his help I wouldn't have got the exact car I wanted with such a great deal! Thank you a million!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

We had the best experience EVER dealing with Kris Glasgow. He is one of the most professional salesman we have ever had. I am so impressed with his ability in handling our needs and doing everything possible for us to purchase our vehicle. Thanks Kris!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Kris was very easy to work with. He helped with every step of the process, even after my purchase. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My wife and I were looking for a vehicle to purchase for our son. We looked all over and spoke with numerous dealerships. Once I spoke with Macy and the guys at Fort Walton Cadillac-GMC, it was easy to make the decision. Macy was professional, went out of her way to answer all my questions. They got the price where I needed it with no hassle. They went above and beyond. Macy even took the extra step to drive 1 1/2 hours out of her day, after hours to deliver our car. What a great group of individuals. We should all strive ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Kris Glasgow has been so awesome from the first time speaking with him all the way through the truck buying process and even still after the sale! He is very attentive, responsive and respectful. It’s been a pleasure doing business with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I just purchased a car here and can I say this was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Great selection and prompt cleaning/inspections. The staff was very friendly, straight forward, and very accommodating. They truly took the time to explain things, gave options, and ultimately we decided on a purchase plan and warranty that was exactly what I needed for my family. I even had 2 young kids with me at closing and they were warmly welcomed. Big shout out to Karen and John for being over and above helpful. Your next car needs to be from ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

After visiting several dealerships and talking to multiple salespeople who didn’t seem very motivated to make a sale, I was referred to Karen. She was absolutely AMAZING from start to finish!! I called her before coming and told her what I interested in looking at, she had the vehicle pulled up to the front door and was waiting for me to arrive! She was far from pushy, very easy to talk to, incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered every single question I had. I would say from the time I arrived to the time I was signing a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Macy was great

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

My wife and I saw a couple vehicles online and went to this dealership. Kris, Junior and everyone there were absolutely amazing. They worked with us on both our trades to get us to where we were comfortable and it was truly hassle free. Neither of us have laughed this hard while buying a vehicle in our lives. We will 1000% be back for our next vehicle from them. We cannot recommend them highly enough!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I made a long distance purchase that went perfect. They went above and beyond to make the process painless

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Kris was absolutely outstanding! Super professional and really works well with getting you in the car you want! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Tanner Eric and Joshua were all great. Got me in a great car that I enjoy. Hope to have this one for a while but down the road id buy from them again. Cheers

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Joshua, Jr,are awesome ! They really focus on what's important the customer! Joshua is great at just being professional,caring and very genuine. !!!! In the trenches with you and it's serious but make it fun to be there !! Great job !

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

We had such a great experience and our salesman Rob Celano I just can't say enough about kind he was so wonderful thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I came to the Dealership to Trade in my Jeep and my Salesman Rob and Finance Joshua jumped through hoops to get me and my wife approved for a 2023 GMC Acadia. Would recommend to friends and family!!!! Excellent customer service!!! Retired Military

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I can't thank Joshua, Karen, Eric and Junior enough for their excellent sales experience with my new Hummer EV; southern hospitality at it's finest. Kudos to the team for making me, a new customer, a customer for life. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

After issues with my old truck, justin step in to the plate and made it good

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

A big "Thank You" to Macy for making my buying experience easy, fast, and fun! She was amazing and took care of all my request and even fed me snacks when I was hungry. It was overall an excellent experience, from being greeted at the door, to Eric in Finance. I highly recommend Macy and her team at Buick GMC Ft Walton Beach!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Our salesman Jason was great! We had a good time, and Jason made our purchase very easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

One of the best experiences you can expect from a car dealer. Super friendly knowledgeable and very quick!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I was looking for a Yukon Denali and went to Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach and was greeted in the lot by Macy Maeda. She was knowledgeable and very helpful and went the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal for me. I purchased a 2023 GMC Yukon and am very happy with it. If you are looking for a vehicle please ask for Macy she is amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Purchased a 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali. I looked for a specific truck and found this one at Walten Beach. Texted the dealer and Rob replied. A few texts between us, a phone call, all paperwork was done through an e-mail and docu-sign. I wired the funds. Went to the dealership, shook hands with Rob and 10 minutes later I was on the road. This is how car buying is made easy and without the negotiating back and forth on price and no need to for test driving and the hazzle to sit down and go over all kind of options and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

It was a somewhat apprehensive ride to Ft. Walton Beach, FL, from Mobile, AL, to finalize deal for purchase of a 2022 Encore that was located during an Internet search for a BLUE Encore. My phone call to this dealership to inquire if still available was answered by Sales Consultant Karen Torre-Baltazar! She confirmed availability and after several phone calls & arranging financing with the Finance Manager, my niece and I headed that way to purchase her first car in her name! I highly recommend Karen for her knowledge and expertise and patience in what seemed like our 100 questions! In an ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Pat Leak was amazing! Thank you so much for the personal service and working with us to get such a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Great experience. I purchased a Tesla Model Y here and Dalaila was great taking care of my needs. The vehicle was in prestige condition and exactly as advertised. Thanks again 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Excellent services and a great experience. Jason Marvel was very helpful and gave me great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great dealership! Friendly staff, wide vehicle selection, and a hassle-free buying experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Having to wait for parts to resolve issues so can't really address that until resolved. Oil change went well

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Your Service Rep, Katie, drove me home and came back to get me when my car was ready. Used a new Cadillac, very smart on your part.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

It was my first time purchasing a car and I had went in to look at a vehicle that they had to just received and was able to sign off on papers the same day. Lance worked with me and my grandparents and he was able to make the experience super smooth, quick, and enjoyable. Definitely talk to Lance if you can.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

It was quick and easy the whole staff was nice and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Jason was easy to work with and a good salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

sales person was actively engaged and was able to deliver. Customer service was optimal.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

First time buying a vehicle, and I had to go out of state to do it. Only because they had the vehicle I wanted with the miles and at the price I was looking for. Joshua Salter made my experience extremely hassle free, he didn't sugar coat anything and was forthcoming with answers to questions I haven't even asked. He was very knowledgeable and if I asked a question he didn't know the answer to, he found out quickly. Fort Walton Beach GMC has a great bunch of people working there. Awesome! And sorry Floridians, this Texas ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Awesome service great vibe and attitude throughout. If you get lucky enough to work with “hey there” Delila then you will definitely be in good hands.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

I just want to say thank you for treating me so well. Karen and Junior were able to get me in a 2020 GMC and tried to get a different vehicle from a different dealership but ultimately found one at this dealership and the customer service was nothing but flawless. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Simply wanted to thank you Rob Celano & Eric Roder for your attention to detail & accommodations as we closed on the 2021 GMC Yukon Denali this past week. Your willingness to schedule around my travel & remote access to information was key to the transaction. These communications were key to the success and I sincerely appreciate the information flow back and forth as we came to terms. Having the vehicles ready for me to test drive and evaluate was also very helpful in coming to a personal decision between new & used for consideration. I might also add that the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

honestly, the whole team is amazing. everyone was so friendly & the process was super easy. rob sold me my car . & if i could buy 11 more cars from him i would!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Justin and Lacy were wonderful to work with. No pressure and they both really listened to what we wanted. I highly recommend them both!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

We had a great experience here, and the process was such a breeze! Our saleswoman, Dellaila, was very friendly and patient. JR was great too, worked with us to make sure we got a good deal. Very pleased:)

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Extremely courteous and professional. Thankful for the teams hard work and hospitality

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Junior and Macy were amazing 10 out of 10 would recommend. By your car here.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Pat and Bret and Macy were awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

I arrived on time for my appointment (service and engine diagnostic) and was greeted right away. I waited for a couple of hours and my vehicle was still not ready so I called a ride service to go back to my campground a half hour away. Near the end of the day I received a text from the service manager asking to keep my vehicle over night which I agreed to. Next day, near the end of the day, I still hadn't t heard from them so I tried calling them to just get a voice mail. I tried ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

10 say's it all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

fast and responsive

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Joshua was so helpful with the purchase of my Yukon. He is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He never pressured me into buying a vehicle. Joshua wanted to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Once I made the purchase of my Yukon, he took extra time to make sure everything was set up and programmed for me and my husband. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, go and see Joshua!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Sent one message and had an instant reply from Macy! She was a rockstar and put me in an 2023 AT4 GMC 2500. Helpful from start to finish and even assisted a week after I had the truck (knowing she didn’t have to). The truck was what Macy said it was and was a seamless purchase. The whole team is professional and courteous, will do business here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Everything was great. Macy was a dear. The vehicle was exactly what we were looking for and the price was fair. Would liked to have known there was only one key at the beginning. But it would not have made a difference in our decision to purchase the car.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Deliala Buss and the team and Fort Walton Beach Buick were great. They were very easy to deal with and made me feel welcomed the moment I stepped in the door. There was no aggressive pressure and Deliala treated me like family while also being very professional and courteous. 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Lance did an excellent job. Super friendly, not pushy and very informative. I highly recommend using him if you ever visit this place. Searched many dealerships for other cars and none were as convenient and easy as this GMC. If I buy another car I will definitely use them again!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Tanner and Junior really helped us out. Really appreciate their work as well as everyone's patience with two kids and us setting up camp to keep them entertained while waiting on the car to be detailed.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Excellent experience! We loved Macy!!! She was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and treated us like family. Josh was fantastic as well and made the financial portion a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

I was on vacation with my wife and daughter from NC and had no intention of buying a new truck lol. Saw the dealership and pulled in to window shop the Yukon’s for my wife, and I met Justine! Test drove a truck that was everything you could dream of but just didn’t feel right for me. The next day Justine texted pictures of a different truck he thought fit me better and “wow” did it ever! It was the easiest vehicle buy I’ve ever been through and Justine was so easy to talk to as well ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

My Salesman, Tanner, is extremely knowledgeable and was able to provide all the answers to my questions. Of course, we did the classic haggling you would expect at a dealership but, at the end of the day, I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Everyone was so kind and patient with me ! I had so much help I went back four days later. Everything was the same kind group of people Jason, Delilah and Junior also their was a tall blond young man. Thanks to the SPECIAL PEOPLE.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

Great experience purchasing at FWB GMC.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Macy was amazing. She made this stress free and easy. We exchanged few text messages back and forth, after work drove in to have my new car waiting for me to sign for. I’m so pleased with this car, I can’t thank her enough! Thank you Maci!!!! 🎂🎈

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Amazing customer service. Great car! Every detail thought of. I was blown away.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

! Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

This company went above and beyond to make sure I got into the exact vehicle I wanted. So easy to work with and the quickest car buying process I’ve ever been through. Macy was my saleswoman and she was great to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

I would have given 5 stars but my reason for the 4 star review is after the truck I was originally interested in buying was apparently already sold to someone else to spite the dealership asking me for a deposit for that specific vehicle. After the fact they went out of their way to make things right and sold me another close but not exact same truck and delivered it to me. All in all not too bad of an experience. Just some inventory confusion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Joshua Salter was Great! Excellent customer service skills, polite, and made sure he explained all the features on the car I was buying. The only drawback was the interest rate was not good therefore I am trying to refinance with another bank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Great place and great people! Would buy from here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

We bought a car from Ryan Seitz. He was very helpful, very professional and made the car buying experience a joy.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Latoya was an excellent advisor. She handled my out of state transaction with the upmost professionalism and care. She went the extra mile and took pictures of the car before my arrival and the car showed just as the pictures in person. For your vehicle purchase I highly recommend Latoya. She was friendly and very easy to work with. I love her no pressure approach. The dealership was clean and had a relaxed atmosphere. Overall, I had to rate my experience with 4 stars due to having to wait a several hours to get my pre-approved finance taken care of. However, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Mrs. Macy Maeda was a great sales rep, kept in contact with me even on her off days and was able to answer any question. Highly recommend and the truck is beautiful, I’m glad I went there!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Go see Ryan if you want to save money and slay dragons!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

very helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

I worked with Justin Swanson to pick up a nice pre owned car, he made the buying process very low stress and communicated well. It was a very nice experience buying from Buick GMC Cadillac FWB

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Ryan and Kim went out their way to get me in a vehicle that fits my needs and budget. I'm super excited about my purchase and Im thankful for them both. Great customer service and attitude!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Macy ,Karen ,and josh were awesome peeps , great vibes at this great tribe of people. Thanks for helping me and being patient with the car buying questions YALL ROCK

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

My Service contact was EXCELLENT>>!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

We were on vacation when our vehicle started giving us trouble. My husband took it to this dealership to see if the service department could check it out for us. They were very helpful & worked with us, knowing we would only be in town for a few days. We ended up buying a new vehicle & I can’t say enough good things about each person we dealt with. Our salesman, Ryan, was very helpful & patient. Never made us feel rushed or like we were taking up too much of his time. Josh, in finance made the transaction ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

This is the most professionally run and maintained in such that you don't mind waiting "as long as it takes" to accomplish the purpose you were there.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Great experience, no pressure, very informative! Macy and JR were very personable and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Ryan was very helpful and went out of his way to help us find the best vehicle at the best price! He was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

BRETT was professional very knowledgeable and was able to explain everything very well. We were vacationing in the area and he was able to get my truck fixed before we had to head home.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Kady (appointments) was very professional, courteous and helpful. She also has a fantastic sense of humor!! Kim, (service) was also very professional, courteous and helpful. She also has tremendous patience which she needed helping me 😆.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

The service process was quick and easy. I was informed of every step of the way, even though I had to return the following day because of a part not being in stock, they still handled the process flawlessly quickly, and had me out back on the street with a repaired car very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

This dealership worked with me to get to the payments I wanted, on a vehicle that I'm very satisfied with.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2023

Best experience I have ever had a dealership. I will be making a point to have my service performed here going forward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Rob Celano was polite, honest, knowledgeable, and concerned that I got exactly what I was looking for. He answered all my questions and did all he could for us which included saving us time and money! No games played during the process, and even the finance manager (Josh) was to the point and advised me on all options of the purchase! This dealership stands out above the rest and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for no less than an Awesome deal! It’s like this sales team had been ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

I had a great experience working with Deliala! She was very knowledgeable of the vehicles she showed me. She also made sure she answered any questions I may have had about vehicle prices and options. Even when we she didn't make the sale on the first day, she followed up and worked with me to find a truck that would meet my needs. Overall she made buying a vehicle feel like a collaboration instead of a compromise.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

This was hands down the best service experience I have had since I moved to Florida 20 years ago. Thank you Patrick Lehmann and crew.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Lance who was awesome he even brought my car to in Alabama.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

First pleasant experience I've had at any dealership. Reasonable and down to earth communication. Overall a great environment.


Leave Us A Review