Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Jeff and Finance Manager, Becky were both Wonderful to Deal with! A Smooth Buying Experience! Thank You Both!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

I dealt with Jeff and Finance Manager, Becky! Both were Efficient, Friendly, and made the Purchase Smooth! I highly Recommend! I am Thrilled! A Wonderful Experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Macy Maeda was an absolute professional! She was very responsive and helpful in helping me purchase my vehicle. The process was effortless, seamless, and stress free! Aloha!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Ms. Latoya was a kind, sincere person with considerable vehicle knowledge who allowed me to explore my options while making the best Choice for me without pushy sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Got in contact with Macey about buying a new truck and drove from PA to pick it up. 17hr drive was totally worth it. Macy, Junior and Kim went well above and beyond expectations! Amazing customer service and great quality vehicles! Will definitely make the drive again for future purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Justin I would like to thank you for all your hard work to make our out of state purchase and trade in super smooth we are completely satisfied with Our purchase. And will definitely do Our next purchase with you. Again,Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

I purchased my 2018 Sierra Denali at this dealership and they have always done the oil change and tire rotation. I have always been satisfied with the work

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Easy buying process. I would definitely recommend the team at gmc if you’re in the market to buy a new vehicle. I was in and out in just a matter of a few minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

They were amazing to work with! Made everything easy. Very helpful in finding the car I wanted and working with me on the price of the car.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Service at Cadillac of Fort Walton Beach has always been quick and easy. I will continue to take my Cadillacs to them because of the professional care my car receives there. I highly recommend them for all maintenance and repair needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Justin Swanson was very helpful and me trading in my vehicle and buying my new used vehicle he was a pleasure to work with thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Patrick in the service department was great, we are from out of town and he went above and beyond to get us taken care of on a Saturday morning and keep our wait time to a minimum. I am very appreciative of outstanding customer service and he did a great job! Thanks Patrick!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Everyone is Awesome and did everything quickly and correctly the first time. Oil change and tire rotation. Prices were posted before agreement. Everything was easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I came to this dealership wanting to trade in my vehicle For something smaller and more economical on gas. Erik Schutt’s customer service was outstanding. He took the time to follow up with us after our initial phone call and then met with us at the dealership. He walked around the lot with us for a bit looking at different cars and letting us test drive if we wanted. He was very easy to work with and knowledgeable and not too pushy. He went out of his way to try and get us the best deal possible and remained ...

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Great team up there fast reliable affordable dependable!!! Josh always has me in and out and keeps up w all my trucks maintenance and upcoming services

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Nail in tire - in and out in 35 mnutes. Service tech was friendly and effcent. Would definitely recommend and would use them again if in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Just want to thank Karen Torres Baltazar and Becky Carr for the beautiful service and the lovely 2919 Jetta. Job well done and thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

This dealership not only helped me locate my dream car but provided an atmosphere that was inviting and comfortable for me and my family. Karen made the process easy and stress free. Kim was efficient and ready with paperwork. Everyone was respectful and friendly at the dealership! I highly recommend this place!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Awesome sales person, will really work to help you make your car dreams come true. Knowledge of product is beyond amazing. Biggest like was no hassling and his willingness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Buying experience was awesome. His personality, willingness to meet our needs and wants, plus his knowledge of the Cadillac XT6 made the ride from Troy Al worth it all. Also thanks to Kim the business manager making sure we understood all the warranties and buying options. Thanks you'll

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I would not go anywhere else, I have been a customer at this dealership for fourteen years. They always take great care to complete the work efficiently and as quickly as is possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I am very happy with my Buick Encore. They have a professional staff and awesome customer service at this dealership. Never trusted a car dealership before purchasing my vehicle here. I have no complaints and have not been disappointed. I would highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Jeff and Kim were so easy to work with! They made the car-buying process easy and quick. Highly recommend Lee GMC for your GMC vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Had a recall to repair, I dropped the truck off in the morning and they had it ready before lunch. Quick and friendly service. Would recommend. Patrick Lehman was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Were quick to schedule an appointment even on a Saturday. Went the extra mile in providing a loaner while we were on vacation at the beach. Were able to get the repairs done and finished in 24hours and even covered them with warranty . Overall great experience and Josh the advisor was great with communication and getting things set up!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Latoya is amazing!!! She was very thorough and extremely helpful and her positive energy made my day! The finance manager was amazing also, she got be an unbelievable interest rate!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Awesome personnel everyone was very nice. Even got lunch. Thanks Erik. He was awesome. Even got me lunch. We were there for hours however it was worth it

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great profesional people they working on your side to give you the best deal, the locations is clean and easy access in fort walton beach area so for sure we will get another new car on this locations with that great people, highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Very smooth, good service, would recommend to others

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Had transmission service scheduled yesterday and the staff was fast and friendly and my car was done well before it’s scheduled time on top of the everything else awesome 👏 job

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Great people, high quality cars and treatment. Justin goes the extra mile and treats you like family. I’ve bought too many cars over 25 years and this had to be my best experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Awesome job get you in and out! Great service department real friendly and reliable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Have only used this dealership twice and will make them my permanent dealership for maint and repairs. Friendly and good service and listen to what I need

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

On our way to Destin from Indians, our vehicle started acting up and would die every time we stopped. The day after we reached Destin, we took our Equinox in. They gave us a ride back to the rental home. They called within 2 hours to tell us the problem. It was a sensor for the crankshaft. They also told me of 30,000 mile maintenance that I had overlooked. Of course I said do it. In my opinion? From being out of town, they took very good care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Zar was an absolute pleasure to work with! He made purchasing our new Lexus so fast and easy! Thank you to all of the staff that helped us, we definitely recommend them for the future purchases! -Amber Davis

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Great service experience for an oil change and tire rotation. From the ease of making the appointment to the lightning quick turn around, I highly recommend this GMC dealer. I’ll definitely be back for service in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

My daughter and I just purchased a vehicle there. Jason was very helpful and worked to get me the best deal he could. Satisfied and will be back. Thanks to all the team at the dealership. Hassle free and very knowledgeable team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Love my gmc. Love the sales man Justin. Awesome experience. Would recommend to everyone. Ft Walton Beach Florida. Everyone was wonderful at the store. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

my time for service was not long at all thank you for your timely service with the oil change and tire rotation i have no complaints

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Truly “THE” best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. It was the smoothest, quickest, and most pleasurable transaction with every step of the process. Thanks to Justin, Jeff, John, Trey, and Kimberly for all the great service and smiles😁! Justin was in Michigan, and still made time to make my purchase a great one(thank you). And Trey, thanks for keeping me entertained(you and Justin ROCK!!!). Any one looking for an excellent car buying experience should definitely visit all the great people at Cadillac, Buick, GMC of Fort Walton Beach. They have earned my business and loyalty ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Smoothest process and most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dealership. I was never pressured at any time and the facility was very clean as well which is important these days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

9/8/20: Just purchased a new 2020 Envision from Buick of Fort Walton, yesterday. Great experience for both my wife and I. Everyone worked really hard to provide awesome customer service. Special thanks to Jason (our salesman) and Junior (his manager) for getting our deal done, in a timely manner. I would certainly buy from them again and recommend that you give them an opportunity, as well. Update 10/2/20: We noticed a small defect with the vehicle once we returned to our home, on September 8th. We contacted Jason and he put us in touch with David P. from the dealership’s service group. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

George Lisciotti was very helpful and kind! His professionalism and radiant personality made purchasing my vehicle a joy and a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

One of, if not the best buying experiences I’ve had. Worked up a deal over the phone and everything was ready when I got there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Went there to look at and test drive a used Lexus in June. Was not ready to make a purchase just yet.. the gentleman I was supposed to meet with was not there.. George walked out the door and offered to help us. Needless to say, George was super awesome in assisting us and I drove the vehicle home that evening!! The dealership was extremely busy so it took longer than normal to workout all of the details... and in looking back, I am glad it took longer!! George and I visited for the afternoon, shared a lot of conversations, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Sales person Billy is amazing, I bought the first vehicle he showed to me and funny enough my intentions wasn't getting a new car but he was great and I'm truly thankful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Jason's customer relation skills were spot on!! He made the car buying process much more palatable than any other experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Took my ATS Coupe to Ft Walton dealership to check out a problem with low speed vibration. Turned out to be original transmission fluid was causing the problem. They drained and flushed the transmission and put a new improved type in. The problem is gone and car now smooth as new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

From start to finish, excellent service! The dreaded Finance Manager, worked out our deal with flying colors! I didn't cry once! LOL! Jason passed his knowledge of the vehicles onto us helping our decision to purchase the right vehicle! Great dealership! Thank you! John B.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Excellent in all aspects, notably George Liscommiti(SP). I received everything I needed with full understanding and kindness. I now have the car I want and need.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

We were recently in the market for a GMC Yukon XL but our local dealership wasn't coming off MSRP much which I thought was absurd. We went to Destin on vacation and couldn't believe their selection and pricing. What a great feeling to be on vacation and drive home in our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Justin was awesome! Had the car I wanted to look at pulled up close to the building before I got there! Would definitely buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Recently purchased a 2020 Sierra Denali from George Lisciotti’. Sales process and delivery was easy and fun. The Denali is perfect for my lifestyle.Give George a call for your next truck or car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Very helpful in explanation on contract. Positive person to do business with. Easy person to reach out to and handle business promptly. Jason was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

We had a very good experience everyone was very professional we drove over from Mobile Alabama and made a great deal with Billy Pierce Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Junior Johnson is a very valuable asset for this dealership , he is very knowledgeable , friendly and caring with the customers . He will go an extra mile to help you to satisfy your needs or will direct you to the right direction . You can rest assured that at this dealership Junior will do his best to served you very professional with an outstanding customer service .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Had an appointment and my truck was taken back immediately. I also had a tire from my wife’s car that needed to be patched and they took care of it also. Great job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Worked with George Lisciotti to purchase my new 2500 HD GMC truck. My wife was not able to come to dealership so George allowed me to drive the truck to were she was and then come back later that evening. We came back and George was able to help us close the deal. We were very happy to have met George and have him help us along with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I was looking for a new truck and they took great care of me. Jared and his team are top notch! 10/10 recommending to all of my peers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Service was super helpful and accommodated all of my needs. Jared went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. Thanks for all of the help everyone. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Had such of an amazing Experience driving down from Evansville Indiana to trade my Audi in and Buy a 2017 Nissan Maximum from Jr Johnson Everything went just like i was told over the Phone got what they said they where going to give me on my Tade and also got a great deal on the car I bought from them. My experience in the finance office went great as well .....Thanks a million

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Jared was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was very impressed! Excellent customer service and super nice guy! I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jared!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

One of the most professional dealerships in the Fort Walton area to buy a car. Super friendly and Knowledgeable staff and have an excellent choice of cars from used to new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

I met Karen a week ago when I called into the dealership and needed help with finding the right vehicle for my situation. From the initial call until the deal was done, my wife and I were very impressed with how she made us feel important. The same was not the case with Greg Orr Porsche of Destin. We were not born in this country and feel like we inconvenienced Porsche by purchasing their overpriced Macan. Now we feel great trading that in for an Escalade, especially after Porsche said they couldn’t make a deal happen with anything on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Junior and Macy are the best. If your looking for a great deal and the best customer service go see them ASAP. We had a great experience there with help and patience the whole way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Great experience with Macy and Jarred. We had been looking for a GMC SCA Performance truck and they had the perfect truck for us. They were very professional and attentive to what we wanted and could afford. Thank you for taking care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Absolutely great place to buy a vehicle! I would recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used car to come see the professional staff at FWB Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

The whole experience was amazing. Junior got everything started on a Monday afternoon, we talked numbers via text messages and everything was laid out for us to understand clearly. We made the choice to purchase and set up a time on Wednesday to finish the process. We were greeted immediately at arrival and only had to wait a few minutes and then they were ready to start signing paperwork. Again, everything was explained to us in clear and easy to understand terms. After the paperwork was finished Chauntelle spent over an hour with my husband going over all the functions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Great place and service. My family and i will continue to buy from here. If you wamt a good deal and car go see this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

We were on vacation and decided to stop and LOOK at a vehicle on the lot. After meeting Macy, our sales rep, it was made clear that she would help us get the car we wanted! Macy was very helpful and professional. The entire staff made it our smoothest, easiest car buying process we’ve ever had. I highly recommend others to get in contact with Macy if you’re looking to buy a vehicle. She has your best interest at heart! The finance team seemed very respectful and transparent. This brought tons of comfort to us, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Honestly one of the most high class dealerships I have ever been to. Amazing staff and management shout-out to Jared Johnston! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

This is a great place to do business. Honest, upfront and real people. Shout out to Jared he was great and helped with making my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

These guys are the best. Jared Johnson and his team took care of everything for me. It was the easiest experience I’ve ever had shopping for and buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Very positive experience! We dropped our vehicle off to get the tires balanced as we'd developed a horrendous vibration while traveling to FWB from Indianapolis. The service writer got us in immediately and since we had access to another vehicle said he'd call us when it was finished. Unfortunately there was a problem with the balance machine which they didn't detect until late in the day. The service writer called me and explained the situation and said that the necessary fix was in the works and that my truck would be ready first thing in the morning. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

A few months ago I had service on my truck done here there was little to no communication for days at a time they had my truck for weeks. I swore I'd never be back. Working in the customer service industry myself I know things can be overwhelming at times so I need my oil changed I actually waited till it was long over due, because of my past experience but when I showed up I met and spoke with Steve from start to finish and all my questions between he restored my faith in having my gmc serviced ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach was AMAZING! Car buying can be pretty stressful, but BGC of Fort Walton Beach displayed excellent customer service throughout the entire process and a particular dealer named Jason Burnett showed impeccable pride in getting us into our vehicle at the closest possible price to our offer. For two weeks straight he never gave up, constantly giving updates, answering tons of questions I had without any aggravation, and offering to help with anything else we may had needed. He is truly a dealer who cares more about the customer and it shows! So HUGE thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2020

no complaints. happy with our purchase. had everything we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Great place buy a car. Outstanding customer service. Everyone went out of their way to make sure were happy. BnSee Jason, the best sales rep.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

I only take my 2018 GMC Sierra there to have it serviced and I have always been happy with what they do. Very professional and vehicle returned as promised

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

We are from Michigan and have been to this dealership before and they took care of us very well. Thank you for your kindness shown to a snowbird.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

I was not kept informed as to status of repair. It took 2 weeks to repair. I was not offered a loaner vehicle to drive during this time. They said the delay was the service manager I originally talked to quit and no one picked up my repair until and then Peter managed it. The car did get repaired correctly. I finally worked with Peter in Service who was helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Chauntelle and Christian were GREAT they made our experience very easy and we will definitely recommend The Fort Walton Beach Dealership to Family and Friends

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Excellent staff. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the outstanding customer service provided. Billy was my sales representative. He was very attentive and went the extra mile to make the process a positive one. I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2019

I recently went back to GMC due to the new Truck features and overall performance. I received a fair trade and my Salesman Jeff McKasson was OUTSTANDING. He was very attentive and articulate in the art of the deal. Great Experience! Typically you dread the finance portion of it, however, it was painless. I look forward to future business with FWB Cadillac/GMC.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

We lost a lovely car to a rather large undocumented worker a few days prior to our arrival at the dealership. The car died, the HUGE deer ran away, and we needed a replacement for the wife. I had heard okay things about the Buick Encore Essence, and wanted to put her behind it’s steering wheel. When we arrived, we asked to see the Sales Manager, and were ushered into Eric Rieger’s skimpy office. Eric will undoubtedly make GSM some day. We explained things and he informed us it was no problem. They had the car we were ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

Mostest best service i have ever had thank you for getting me in and out quick, very much did i like the snacks in the showroom then i realized im the only snack in there hehe

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2019

I came in for service and was greeted very nicely by a young man named peter. He assisted me out and made me feel so special. I then needed a ride home. Megan was so delightful. She was very safe driver and full of conversation. I will be back for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019

My husband and I went to different dealers to look for a car. For sure we highly recommend this one due to their outstanding service and professional staff. Our salesman Vincent was great and very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Absolutely a stellar sales team! Had been to other dealers in NW. Florida these folks are the best when it comes to customer satisfaction. Other dealers could and should learn from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019

I purchased my 2018 GMC Sierra in June 2018 and they have been servicing it since I purchased it. The service department is first rate and they are reason enough to buy your vehicle from Step One

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

Best dealership I have used. I bought my Cadillac here. Junior, Jeff outstanding personel. Always friendly even when I go in for service. Service dept excellent. All questions answered. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Thank you for Excellent service while on vacation!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019


Leave Us A Review